Home Executives News Events Membership Education Awards GOLD

Current Board of Executives





  Chair Raman Paranjape raman.paranjape@uregina.ca
  Vice Chair Mehran Mehrandezh mehran.mehrandezh@uregina.ca
  Secretary Shahedur Rahman shahedur.rahman@ieee.org
  Treasurer Craig Gelowitz craig@gelowitz.org
  Membership Development TBD TBD
  Professional Development Ian Sloman isloman1@sasktel.net
  Student Activities TBD TBD
  Educational Activities Witcha Feungchan feungchw@uregina.ca
  Computer Chapter Chair Luigi Benedicenti luigi.benedicenti@uregina.ca
  GOLD Chair Koragod Saenchai dowkoragod@hotmail.com

Past Executives

            View the listing here

If you would like to contact the Webmaster, email to Shahedur Rahman
Copyright 2009, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security.