Home

Executives

News

Events

Membership

Education

Awards

GOLD


Current Board of Executives

 

Position

Name

Email

 

Chair

Shahedur Rahman

shahedur.rahman@ieee.org

 

Vice Chair

Raman Paranjape

raman.paranjape@uregina.ca

 

Secretary

Irfan Al-Anbagi

irfan.al-anbagi@uregina.ca

 

Treasurer

Craig Gelowitz

craig@gelowitz.org

 

Membership Development

Ian Sloman

isloman1@sasktel.net

 

Professional Development

TBD

TBD

 

Student Activities

Lei Zhang

Lei.Zhang@uregina.ca

 

Educational Activities (TISP)

Abdul Bais

Abdul.Bais@uregina.ca

 

Computer Chapter Chair

Luigi Benedicenti

luigi.benedicenti@uregina.ca

 

GOLD Chair

TBD

TBD

Past Executives

            View the listing here
 

If you would like to contact the Webmaster, email to Shahedur Rahman
Copyright 2009, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security.