Executive Officers for 2020

PositionVolunteerEmail
Chair Irfan Al-Anbagi irfan.al-anbagi@uregina.ca
Vice Chair Raman Paranjape raman.paranjape@uregina.ca
Secretary Kin-Choong Yow kin-choong.yow@uregina.ca
Treasurer Jason Whitelaw jwhitelaw@saskpower.com
Membership Development Brent Maksymiw
Membership Development (Co-Chair) Shahedur Rahman shahedur.rahman@ieee.org
Educational Activities Usman Munawarusman.munawar.pk@ieee.org
Educational Activities (Co-Chair)Zhanle Wangzhanle.wang@uregina.ca
Professional Activities Raman Paranjape raman.paranjape@uregina.ca
Student Activities Douglas Wagner
Teacher In-Service Program (TISP) CoordinatorVictor Edoho
Regina Engineering Society RepresentativeAdam Tilson tilson3a@uregina.ca
Webmaster Shahedur Rahman shahedur.rahman@ieee.org
eNotice Coordinator Moeed Shamim mshamim@saskpower.com
vTools Coordinator Adam Tilsontilson3a@uregina.ca
Graduate Student RepresentativeTessa Herzberger tessaherzberger@gmail.com
Computer Chapter ChairAdam Tilsontilson3a@uregina.ca
IAS and PES Joint Chapter ChairUsman Munawarusman.munawar.pk@ieee.org
Student Branch Co-ChairAmin Hassanieeeuregina@gmail.com
Student Branch Co-ChairLel Barthaieeeuregina@gmail.com
Young Professionals Affinity Group ChairMoeed Shamim mshamim@saskpower.com
WIE CoordinatorKaylee Tumack
IEEE Day CoordinatorArchana Sheeja Dinesharchanapanchu14@gmail.com
Lei Zhanglei.zhang@uregina.ca
Chris Pikula